DJ THE PLANET vol.1 – mixtape

Posted January 23, 2013 by djentice in Events


DJ ENTICE finally decided to start answering his fan’s demands and releasing mixtapes/podcasts! He starts his new series “DJ THE PLANET” w/ an extraordinary performance.  Click the PLAY button and check for yourself.  Mix is also available for download at the top of the player.  Download it before it’s gone, each episode will only be available for a limited time!




1) Intro – DJ ENTICE
2) The Party Anthem – Timbaland ft Missy Elliot, Lil Wayne
3) Backseat Freestyle – Kendrick Lamar
4) Us (Freestyle) – Busta Rhymes ft Reek Da Villian
5) Rich as F*ck – Lil Wayne ft 2Chainz
6) Julio – Young Scooter ft Future
7) Givin No F*cks – Trinidad James
8) New Bugatti – Ace Hood ft Future, Rick Ross
9) Mafia – Whyl Chyl ft Briscom, Billy Blue
10) 1 Shot – Rocko
11) I Can’t Wait – Young Scooter ft Trinidad James
12) Whatever I Want – Ca$h Out ft French Montana
13) Get Me Doe – Wale ft 2Chainz
14) Show Out – Juicy J ft Young Jeezy, Big Sean
15) Love Sosa (Freestyle) – Rick Ross ft Stalley
16) Own Drugs – 2Chainz ft Juicy J
17) Blocka – Pusha T ft Travis Scott and Popcaan


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Response